[Web Creator] [LMSOFT]
Frankston Fire Brigade
2011 awards
Did you know
The Frankston Fire Brigade was formed in 1889.

That is more than 120 years of service to the Frankston community
Firefighter of the year
Scott Ryan & Louise Cameron

Most improved FF
Paul Howard

Service awards - Brigade
Felixa Boyd (5 yr)
Josh Buchan (5 yr)
Sean Ryan (10 yr)
Rory Macleod (10 yr)
Leanne Turner (10 yr)
Shane Clarke (15 yr)
Lousie Cameron (15 yr)
Glenn Philp (15 yr)
Paul Anderton (20 yr)
Ron Tyrrell (35 yr)
Charles Dennis (35 yr)
Don Driver (35 yr)
Findlay Mitchell (45 yr)

CFA Honorary Life Membership
Charles Dennis
Don Driver

VFBV Gold star
Charles Dennis