[Web Creator] [LMSOFT]
Frankston Fire Brigade
 Response area
Did you know
There are six brigades that cover the Frankston City council area.
These brigades are Frankston, Patterson River, Carrum Downs, Skye, Langwarrin and Baxter
The Frankston fire brigade response area covers some 38 square kms (15 square miles).  This area extends from Seaford Road / East Road area in the north, to the Mount Eliza / Humphries Road area in the south.  The boundary to the west is Port Phillip Bay, whilst to the east the boundary is McClelland Drive, Langwarrin.
Frankston response area